Welcome to the online payment page for Forsyth County, GA, where you can conveniently and securely process a variety of online payments. Please select the type of payment you would like to make.

Forsyth County, GA

Permit Department
110 East Street
Cumming GA 30040
Tel: 770-781-2101

Tax Commissioner
Matthew Ledbetter

Main Office
1092 Tribble Gap Rd
Cumming GA 30040
Tel: 770-781-2110
Fax: 678-455-1207

Sharon Springs
1950 Sharon Rd.
Cumming GA 30041
Tel: 770-781-2110
Fax: 678-455-1207

GovtWindow Help
Tel: (877) 575-7233
or Send Email