Forsyth County, GA - Property Tax

Welcome to the online Property Tax payment page for Forsyth County, GA, where you can search, print, and/or pay for property tax bills. For online payments using Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express or e-check, a service fee is charged by a third-party company, GovernmentWindow, to cover the cost of this convenient and secure payment service.

Please note there is a 2.5% service fee for debit/credit cards or a $3.00 service fee for eChecks charged by a third-party company, Government Window, to cover the cost of this convenient and secure payment service.

Please also note that if you pay by eCheck, there is a $30,000 limit per payment where you are authorizing Forsyth County and Government Window to directly debit your bank account. If your eCheck payment is returned, you will be charged a returned check fee of $30.00 or 5% of the payment amount, whichever is greater.

If searching by parcel number, be sure to include the correct number of spaces (e.g. XXXsssXXX, where "X" is a character or number and "s" is a space), or use a different search field.

For tax bill amounts and due dates, and even to pay by phone, please call toll free 1.844.269.3500.

To change your mailing address, or to receive tax bills and related notices via email, search for your property record and click on the most current bill number. From the tax bill screen click the “Change Address” tab at the top of the bill and submit your request.
Forsyth County, GA

Tax Commissioner
Matthew Ledbetter

Main Office
1092 Tribble Gap Rd
Cumming GA 30040
Tel: 770-781-2110
Fax: 678-455-1207

Sharon Springs
1950 Sharon Rd.
Cumming GA 30041
Tel: 770-781-2110
Fax: 678-455-1207

GovtWindow Help
Tel: (877) 575-7233
or Send Email

* = Required